Visit

Visit

PLYMOUTH HISTORY MUSEUM
3605 Fernbrook Lane N | Plymouth, MN 55447
Free admission

Learn Plymouth’s story at the Plymouth History Museum! Permanent exhibitions present a unique look at the people, architecture, and objects that represent Plymouth’s past. The Museum also houses the Plymouth Historical Society’s extensive collection of archival documents, photographs, and family histories. Archives and exhibitions are housed in Plymouth’s historic Old Town Hall, built in 1885 and restored in 1979.

We are happy to accommodate researchers, tour groups, and other requests by appointment. Contact us for more information.

2019 OPEN HOUSES
Museum Open Houses will be held on the following dates:

  • Sunday, April 7, 1:00-3:00 pm
  • Sunday, April 21, 1:00-3:00 pm
  • Sunday, May 5, 1:00-3:00 pm
  • Sunday, May 19, 1:00-3:00 pm
  • Sunday, June 2, 1:00-3:00 pm
  • Sunday, June 16, 1:00-3:00 pm
  • Sunday, July 7, 1:00-3:00 pm
  • Sunday, July 21, 1:00-3:00 pm
  • Sunday, August 4, 1:00-3:00 pm
  • Sunday, August 18, 1:00-3:00 pm
  • Sunday, September 1, 1:00-3:00 pm
  • Sunday, September 15, 1:00-3:00 pm
  • Sunday, October 6, 1:00-3:00 pm
  • Sunday, October 20, 1:00-3:00 pm

 

VISIT  | UPCOMING EVENTS